6August2015

Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol2

Written by poster_bd. Posted in Photoshop » Flyer And Menu Templates
Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol2

Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol2 12343027

“Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.2” is perfect for announcement of your action devoted to celebrating of Spring Break/Summer Break & Holidays/Summer Vacation/Beach Party/Foam Party or for a mainstream music event or any other event.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing. Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks. All text styles are included. The above images (except the people) used all included in the download.

Layered PSD | 5.83x8.27 | CS2+ | RAR 268,6 MB

“Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.2” is perfect for announcement of your action devoted to celebrating of Spring Break/Summer Break & Holidays/Summer Vacation/Beach Party/Foam Party or for a mainstream music event or any other event.

 

Files are structured in folders for easy editing. Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks. All text styles are included. The above images (except the people) used all included in the download.

 

Contents: – 3 labeled .psd file – 1 readme .txt file

 

The PSD files is setup at 14,8 cm width x 21 cm height (A5, 1819×2551px), with 0,3 cm bleeds at each border.

 

Print ready: PSD layered, CMYK, 300 DPI.

 

Flyers contained: “Summer Beach Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/summer-beach-party-flyer/7946557 “Latin Nights Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/latin-nights-party-flyer/7820146 “Tropical Cocktails Party Flyer” – http://graphicriver.net/item/tropical-cocktails-party-flyer/8269809

 

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design. Some fonts can be loaded free of charge.

 

 

The fonts used in the design are:

“Bebas Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://fontfabric.com/bebas-neue/

“Fira Sans” – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/fira-sans

“Devil Breeze”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/devil-breeze.font

“Sansita One”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/sansita-one

“Fira Sans” – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/fira-sans

“Gist Upright” – http://www.dafont.com/gist-upright.font

“Intro”: which can be downloaded here – http://fontfabric.com/intro-free-font/

“Bira”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bira.font

“Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font


Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to create a free account and Login


» Go back   |   Views: 2380   |   0 Comments | |

Comments (0)

Information
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
TOP